Day 1 @exhibition

After a brief hiatus, I am gleefully back with a post bringing you all the juicy details about the exhibition that I wrote about in the previous blog post πŸ˜€

A huge shoutout to all my family and friends who helped me pull off this whole stint like a pro ! Without all of them, I doubt the exhibition would have been as roaring a success as it actually was πŸ˜€

As you all probably know, the event lasted for five days and I’m going to be covering all highlights of the exhibition in a couple or more blog posts.

So let’s start with Day 1 !

Day 1 was perfect. It saw a lot of press coverage and lots of sales πŸ˜€ Β Take a quick look at the various events of the day-

picsart_12-17-07-30-43

This was the banner that was hung outside the museum.

 

Those were two popular tv channels interviewing me about my little corner. That was nerve wracking !

picsart_12-17-07-42-06

Lots of school kids were interested in the products that I put up. Hopefully I serve as some inspiration to channel their inner creativity πŸ˜›

That’s all for today people. Watch this space for more exciting updates.

Happy Crafting πŸ™‚

