Exploding Box

When I said that the mini exploding boxes have out sold the original and bigger version of the exploding box, I had no idea how wrong I was ! Yes, the original box is back in town guys 😀 So this was an anniversary gift for the client but as all of you know by now, these cute boxes can be customized as you wish 🙂

Go ahead, take a good long look !

Now for the inside–

PicsArt_03-24-09.08.22

For the first time, I made a box within a box  for the added surprise factor 😀 This time around I added lots of small surprises and cute little notes.

PicsArt_03-25-10.57.25

Inside the smaller box, I wrote the message on heart shaped paper so it kind of pops out once opened.

Lets take a closer look at the hearts 😛

PicsArt_03-25-11.01.51

So there you go guys, this is my adorable exploding box. Hope you liked it and happy crafting !

 

 

