Jewelry Box

Hey ya’ll! So, this was the most challenging product ever, that I had to make. I absolutely loved working with this particular client as he had some very creative ideas on how to go about it. He wanted an exotic handmade box with three compartments and a pull out draw to gift to a special someone. I went along with a silver and purple theme to make it seem regal and pretty. The box on the outside looks like,

IMG_20160912_103112-01

I secured the lid with a button clasp. Let’s show you the side view of the box,

IMG_20160912_103133-01

I must say, the silver patterned paper added so much to the jewelry box and gave it just the finish that I needed. On opening,

PicsArt_06-02-12.37.06-01

All the three compartments have lids which can be opened by way of the attached purple satin ribbon. The purple pull out draw looks like this,

PicsArt_09-29-04.56.58-01

The finished product turned out fantastic, pardon me saying so myself! I worked so hard at it but it was totally worth it 😀

See the full video of the jewelry box here, Jewelry Box

Follow us on Facebook at stonepaperscissors07 and on Instagram at stone_paper_scissors

The fully populated jewelry box looks like,

PicsArt_09-29-04.59.56-01

Hope you guys liked it as much as I did ! Happy Crafting !

Leave a Reply

